People

Administration

Denise Young, Executive Director (she/her/hers)
612-624-2013, dlyoung@umn.edu

Natalie Kennedy, Director of Statewide Engagement (she/her/hers)
612-624-7775, nkennedy@umn.edu

Cale Drange, Financial Specialist
612-626-4440, drang002@umn.edu

Jennifer Olson, Finance Professional 3 (she/her/hers)
612-624-2596, olson356@umn.edu

Development

Hannah Baines, Director of Development (she/her/hers)
612-626-2673, hmbaines@umn.edu

Kevin Curran, Associate Development Officer (he/him/his)
612-301-2678, kcurran@umn.edu

Nicole Lovold-Egar, Membership & Annual Giving Manager (she/her/hers)
612-624-0089, lovo0008@umn.edu

Business & Marketing

Adrienne Wiseman, Director of Business & Marketing (she/her/hers)
612-624-0793, awiseman@umn.edu

Emily Dzieweczynski, Marketing & Communications Assistant (she/they)
dziew020@umn.edu

Nehwoen Luogon-Bojkov, Marketing & Communications Assistant (she/her/hers)
luogo001@umn.edu